Elected Officials

Elected Officials

Commissioners and County Row Officers
Commissioner: Mike Pries
District Attorney: Fran Chardo
Sheriff: Nick Chimienti
Register of Wills and Clerk of Orphans’ Court: Jean Marfizo King
Recorder of Deeds: Jim Zugay
County Treasurer: Nick DiFrancesco
Controller: Mary Bateman
Prothonotary: Matt Krupp
Coroner: Graham Hetrick

State Representatives

106th House District: Representative Tom Mehaffie
125th House District: Representative Joe Kerwin

State Senators

15th Senate District: Senator John DiSanto
34th Senate District: Senator Greg Rothman

United States Congressman

10th District: Congressman Scott Perry